<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<rss version="2.0"><channel><title>duncanriley.com - Latest Comments in Expedia caught spamming Google</title><link>http://duncanriley.disqus.com/</link><description></description><language>en</language><lastBuildDate>Thu, 11 Sep 2008 18:51:51 -0000</lastBuildDate><item><title>Re: Expedia caught spamming Google</title><link>http://www.duncanriley.com/2006/05/06/exedia-caught-spamming-google/#comment-3291575</link><description>Yes &lt;a href="http://wordpress.org" rel="nofollow"&gt;wordpress.org&lt;/a&gt; did spam though</description><dc:creator xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/">Befreiphone</dc:creator><pubDate>Thu, 11 Sep 2008 18:51:51 -0000</pubDate></item><item><title>Re: Expedia caught spamming Google</title><link>http://www.duncanriley.com/2006/05/06/exedia-caught-spamming-google/#comment-3291574</link><description>&lt;a href="http://Wordpress.org" rel="nofollow"&gt;Wordpress.org&lt;/a&gt; did spam though! Just search for Wordpress hot nacho&lt;br&gt;&lt;br&gt;And MySpace is mostly spam.</description><dc:creator xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/">aaron wall</dc:creator><pubDate>Mon, 08 May 2006 07:49:34 -0000</pubDate></item><item><title>Re: Expedia caught spamming Google</title><link>http://www.duncanriley.com/2006/05/06/exedia-caught-spamming-google/#comment-3291573</link><description>That's simply not true. It's a free blog service, which is used for spamming.&lt;br&gt;&lt;br&gt;You might also say myspace and &lt;a href="http://wordpress.org" rel="nofollow"&gt;wordpress.org&lt;/a&gt; are spamming too.</description><dc:creator xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/">Pip</dc:creator><pubDate>Mon, 08 May 2006 07:36:18 -0000</pubDate></item></channel></rss>